Difference: UnprocessedRegistrations (1 vs. 6)

Revision 62015-06-05 - AaronStriegel

Line: 1 to 1
 
META TOPICPARENT name="TWiki.BulkRegistration"

FirstName LastName Email WikiName
<-- /editTable -->
Changed:
<
<
Lixing Song lsong2@nd.edu LixingSong
Richard Molina rmolina1@nd.edu RichardMolina
>
>
David Mellitt dmellitt@nd.edu DavidMellitt
  \ No newline at end of file

Revision 52014-08-26 - AaronStriegel

Line: 1 to 1
 
META TOPICPARENT name="TWiki.BulkRegistration"

FirstName LastName Email WikiName
<-- /editTable -->
Changed:
<
<
Nicole Shaffer nshaffe1@nd.edu NicoleShaffer
>
>
Lixing Song lsong2@nd.edu LixingSong
Richard Molina rmolina1@nd.edu RichardMolina
  \ No newline at end of file

Revision 42014-06-03 - AaronStriegel

Line: 1 to 1
 
META TOPICPARENT name="TWiki.BulkRegistration"

FirstName LastName Email WikiName
<-- /editTable -->
Changed:
<
<
Dirk VanBruggen dvanbrug@nd.edu DirkVanBruggen
Lei Meng lmeng@nd.edu LeiMeng
Shu Liu sliu6@nd.edu ShuLiu
Rachael Purta rpurta@nd.edu RachaelPurta
Xueheng Hu xhu2@nd.edu XuehengHu
Ben Bockstege bbockste@nd.edu BenBockstege
>
>
Nicole Shaffer nshaffe1@nd.edu NicoleShaffer
  \ No newline at end of file

Revision 22015-06-05 - TWikiGuest

Revision 12015-06-05 - TWikiGuest

Line: 1 to 1
 
This site is powered by the TWiki collaboration platform Powered by PerlCopyright © 2008-2018 by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding TWiki? Send feedback